Tommy Robinson of Rebel Media dropped a bombshell earlier today. Due to a group of UK police harassing him and his kids, he will be filing charges.

 

Tommy Robinson has gone viral for exposing the open Islamisation of the UK while the police turn a blind eye 

Watch the explosive video below

 

“So, I was on this road. This is exactly where I was. I was taking my children to a fair over there . . . We go into this pub here, we come in to watch a Man[chester] United game, on a family day out, me, my three children, my two friends, and their children, it was at that point that twenty police officers, literally, twenty police officers turned up to begin their harassment and persecution.”

As the UK police keep hiding Muslim immigrant crime & rape, Tommy will keep exposing them .. and hopefully win a lawsuit as well.

