Liberals continue to ridiculously claim that President Trump is ‘literally Hitler’ .. The left has ridiculously pushed their theories of how Trump’s an anti-Semite (laughable claim). But the funniest thing the left keeps pushing is the stupid claim that ‘Trump is Hitler! Omg, omg, omg’

The owner of the billboard says that the Trump-Nazi pic is up to stay. If this is what qualifies as ‘art’ these days then that’s pathetic. I don’t get what is so artsy about it. I could have made that same picture on my laptop in 30 minutes. But I wouldn’t waste my time because Trump isn’t a racist Nazi .. Hillary, on the other hand, may not be a Nazi but she’s super racist.

Karen said that she believes “a lot of people are feeling this way and” she’s “just trying to express what I think is on a lot of people’s minds these days.” In other words, Karen is delusional and actually believes most of the general public thinks the current President is Adolf Hitler reincarnated. She also said that she is scared that Trump is a dictator. Karen and the billboard’s owner said they expect harsh criticism for the vitriolic billboard. They purportedly have received death threats already. I don’t condone any violent threats towards the women, but I know if the roles were reversed & a conservative put up a pro-Trump billboard — Karen and the owner and most other leftists would join in on the threats and probably riot till the billboard was taken down. That’s how most liberals are these days. Read 12News’ report here.

