Bill Clinton got to vote for his wife in the Electoral College on Dec. 19th. The former President is an elector for New York. He also is an angry white man who blames angry white men for Trump’s win. He also blames FBI Director Comey. Here’s Bill casting his vote.

I never cast a vote I was prouder of .. You know, I watched her work for two years. I watched her battle through that bogus email deal. She fought through that. She fought through everything, and she prevailed against it all and then at the end, but the FBI deal — she couldn’t prevail against that. She did everything else and still won by 2.8 million votes.”

-Former President Bill Clinton

Here’s creepy Bill getting all teary-eyed.

After he submitted the electoral vote, he tweeted this out.

I’m glad that ‘blue balls’ Bill got to make the proudest vote of his life when he voted for Hillary. Because I got to make the proudest vote of my life when I voted against her! Ha! Make America Great Again. Bill .. Hill. Go home!
