For someone like Hillary Clinton who has strongly condemned Donald Trump’s lewd jokes he made in 2005. And for someone like Hillary who claims to be against misogyny and sexism, it’s very hypocritical of her to welcome the support of Jay-Z, Big Sean, among others.

jay-z

Jay-Z, Big Sean, and other ‘gangsta’ rappers continuously cuss and use racially-offensive rhetoric. They also refer to women as ‘hoes’, ‘b*tches’, and other disgusting terms.

big-sean-lyrics

(Above, you see the lyrics from one of Big Sean’s songs. Pretty distasteful lyrics.)

If you’re havin’ girl problems i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one

I got the rap patrol on the gat patrol
Foes that wanna make sure my casket’s closed
Rap critics they say he’s “Money Cash Hoes”
I’m from the hood stupid, what type of facts are those
If you grew up with holes in ya zapatos
You’d be celebrating the minute you was havin’ dough
I’m like fuck critics you can kiss my whole asshole
If you don’t like my lyrics you can press fast forward
I got beef with radio if i don’t play they show
They don’t play my hits i don’t give a shit SO
Rap mags try and use my black ass
So advertisers can give ’em more cash for ads, fuckers
I don’t know what you take me as,
Or understand the intelligence that Jay-Z has
I’m from rags to ritches niggas I ain’t dumb
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

99 problems but the bitch aint one
If you’re havin’ girl problems i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

The year’s ’94 and my trunk is raw
In my rear view mirror is the mother fuckin’ law
I got two choices y’all pull over the car or (hmmm)
Bounce on the double put the pedal to the floor
Now I ain’t tryin’ to see no highway chase with Jay.
Plus i got a few dollars i can fight the case
So I…pull over to the side of the road
I heard “Son do you know why I’m stoppin’ you for?”
Cause I’m young and I’m black and my hats real low?
Do I look like a mind reader sir, I don’t know
Am I under arrest or should I guess some mo’?
“Well you was doin fifty-five in a fifty-fo’ “
“Liscense and registration and step out of the car”
“Are you carryin’ a weapon on you I know a lot of you are”
I ain’t steppin out of shit all my paper’s legit
“Well, do you mind if I look round the car a little bit?”
Well my glove compartment is locked so are the trunk in the back
And I know my rights so you gon’ need a warrant for that
“Aren’t you sharp as a tack, you some type of lawyer or something’?”
“Or somebody important or somethin’?”
Nah, I ain’t pass the bar but i know a little bit
Enough that you won’t illegally search my shit
“We’ll see how smart you are when the K9 come”
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

99 Problems but a bitch ain’t one
if you havin girl problems
i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one hit me

99 Problems but a bitch ain’t one
if you havin girl problems
i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

Now once upon a time not too long ago
A nigga like myself had to strong arm a hoe
This is not a hoe in the sense of havin a pussy
But a pussy havin no God Damn sense, try and push me
I tried to ignore him and talk to the Lord
Pray for him, cause some fools just love to perform
You know the type loud as a motor bike
But wouldn’t bust a grape in a fruit fight
The only thing that’s gonna happen is I’ma get to clappin
He and his boys gon be yappin to the captain
And there I go trapped in the kit kat again
Back through the system with the riff raff again
Fiends on the floor scratchin again
paparazzi’s with they cameras snappin them
D.A. tried to give the nigga shaft again
Half-a-mil for bail cause I’m African
All because this fool was harrasin’ them
Tryin to play the boy like hes saccarin
But ain’t nothin sweet ’bout how I hold my gun
I got 99 problems being a bitch ain’t one.
Hit me

99 problems but the bitch aint one
If you’re havin’ girl problems i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

99 problems but the bitch aint one
If you’re havin’ girl problems i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

99 problems but the bitch aint one
If you’re havin’ girl problems i feel bad for you son
I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one
Hit me

You’re crazy for this one Rick
It’s your boy

(The lyrics above are from one of Jay-Z’s songs (99 Problems). You see the misogynistic lyrics and you see the ‘anti-police’ rhetoric. So why does Hillary praise this music? I will never know!)

The inflammatory lyrics with cuss words in nearly every sentence permeate from the stage and echo throughout the venue — and then Hillary comes out right after the offensive ‘music’ quit playing.

 

She then praised Jay-Z and the other rappers for their music and thanked them for addressing some of America’s most important problems in their ‘music’.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This is very odd of her to do so and very hypocritical of her to praise this type of music that refers to African-Americans as ‘n*ggas’ among other disgusting language.

big-sean-lyrics

(I guess Secretary Clinton is okay with people referring to African-Americans as ‘n*ggas’ since she did say that black children are ‘super-predators’.)

Millie Weaver of the highly-respected and very popular website of ‘Info Wars‘, was on the prowl at the arena in Cleveland. She reported live from the event and the ‘Info Wars’ cameras caught footage of the vulgar concert. (IF YOU WANT TO SKIP THE REST OF THIS ARTICLE AND WATCH THE VIDEO OF THE VULGAR CONCERT — THEN SCROLL ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE!)

It’s amazing how Hillary uses prominent black ‘musicians’ to reach out to black voters and it’s amazing how she embraces this ‘anti-police’, ‘pro-criminal’, misogynistic, racially-offensive music and yet tries to get support from the police (which she doesn’t have) and then she talks about ‘prison reform’ and letting criminals out of prison early — when in fact, if the ‘pro-crime’ rap music that was sung on stage at her rally didn’t influence so many young people, there wouldn’t be so much incarceration.

(In the video below, U.S. Army combat vet & Trump-supporter, Leo Dunson raps a clean song without using any profanity. Very well-spoken and rapped. Talks about how black men can choose between being a ‘BLACK MAN’ or a ‘THUG’. The song goes hand-in-hand with the issue of ‘gangsta rap’ and how it negatively impacts the black youth.)
(The two images below are from an ‘Info Wars’ article that displays a video of Alex Jones and former drug kingpin, Rick Ross. In the video, Rick Ross talks about how rap music negatively impacts black kids and is a major factor in why many black kids end up in prison.)

And it’s amazingly hypocritical of Hillary that she claims to be strongly opposed to sexism yet she embraces these ‘musicians’ who sing nothing but sexist lyrics. And she talks about combating racism and yet she embraces the black rappers who use an extremely-offensive term (the ‘n-word’) when they refer to other black people in their songs.

(In the video above, a black man speaks about the usage of the ‘n-word’. For the record, I do not use the ‘n-word’ but this fellow above talks about why some people use the ‘n-word’.)

(It’s not surprising to see Hillary desperately use black rappers to reach out to black voters, since Trump has significant support from black Americans.)

(In the tweet above, an African-American woman [Trump-supporter] talks about the liberal media.)

What’s amazing is that the Jay-Z / Beyonce / Big Sean / Hillary rally / concert was completely free and yet they couldn’t even fill up the venue. And you’ll see that in the video provided by ‘Info Wars’. You’ll also hear the profanity of the ‘music’ so if you have children around you might want them to exit the room. (SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO WATCH THE VIDEO NOW.)

(Above you see the trashy rapper, Big Sean, on stage at the concert / rally for Hillary Clinton.)

And before the ‘musicians’ took the stage, some Hillary-supporter (probably an employee of her campaign) came out on stage and rambled about a bunch of nonsense that demonized Donald Trump.

Image result for HATERS GONNA HATE TRUMP GIF

He claimed that Vladimir Putin supports Trump even though Putin has said that he is not necessarily supporting anyone in the U.S. election and has repeatedly said that he’ll work with whomever is the next U.S. President.

 

And what’s funny is that Hillary and her supporters talk about how Trump has strong Russian connections when he truly doesn’t at all. It has been proven countless times that Trump has no relations with Russia.

Image result for russia hillary meme

 

(THE DEMOCRATS HAVE CONTINUOUSLY USED RUSSIA AS A SCAPEGOAT. THEY EVEN BLAMED THE ‘SPIRIT DINNER’ E-MAIL ON RUSSIA.) 

So The Democrats accuse Trump of having relations with Russia (when he has no relations with them whatsoever) and yet they [The Democrats] completely ignore the fact that Hillary gave 20% of the U.S.A.’s uranium to Russia after they donated a hefty sum of cash to her ‘charity foundation‘. Hillary did not publicly announce this deal that she made with the Russians but she privately accepted the 2.35 million dollars that they gave her for America’s uranium. That’s the infamous dealings of the Clintons and that’s ‘Clinton Cash‘ for ya.

Image result for clinton cash meme

You’ll also hear Hillary’s spokesman ramble about how Julian Assange supports Trump when he has not endorsed anyone at all and has not exposed any dirt about Trump because there isn’t any dirt on Trump — yet he’s exposed Hillary and The Democrats’ evil deeds by leaking the e-mails. And Assange is a liberal anyway, but he doesn’t support Hillary because he knows Hillary is very corrupt and evil and is not a true liberal. So the Hillary spokesman really makes himself sound like a dunce when he claims Assange is supporting Trump despite the fact that Trump is very conservative and Assange is very liberal.

Image result for julian assange vs hillary

(Wiki-Leaks continuously exposes Hillary and apparently Hillary considered killing Julian Assange because of this!)

And of course the same spokesman talks about how David Duke has endorsed Trump, even though Trump disavowed it and even though Eric Trump got into some trouble for saying something very twisted about David Duke. And of course the Ku Klux Klan did not endorse Trump like he claims they did. But that’s just more lies from the leftists. And even when the official newspaper of the K.K.K. talked nicely about Trump, they did not endorse Trump because they do not fully agree with him on every issue. And when Trump heard about the K.K.K.’s newspaper talking nicely about him, he condemned the paper and disavowed their remarks immediately.

Image result for HILLARY CLINTON FAILURE

(That face Hillary makes when she realizes The Democrats’ usual tactics of race-baiting isn’t working against Trump!)

So Hillary’s spokesman mentioned all of that K.K.K. stuff but didn’t mention the award that Trump received for hiring many black people and empowering many black Americans.

And he also didn’t mention that Hillary was a great friend of the Senator Robert Byrd, who was a high-ranking K.K.K. member.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Hillary even said that Senator Byrd embodies the spirit of America and talked very glowingly about him. She even said he was a mentor to her! So who really has connections to the K.K.K.? HILLARY CLINTON DOES!

(Oh, and the spokesman also did not mention that Hillary said that black children are ‘super-predators‘ who have no conscience and feel no remorse for anything. And he also did not mention that Hillary’s former chef has come out and said that she called a black person the ‘n-word’.)

So why does Trump get accused of being connected to the K.K.K.? Because the media is extremely dishonest. And weak-minded people and simpletons simply follow the media’s narrative. Trump is the furthest thing from a Klansman. He’s hired countless black people and he’s been friends with black people for decades upon decades.

So without further ado, witness the vulgar language used by the rappers and watch Hillary compliment the rappers for their ‘music’.

hillary

So sit back and watch this explicit concert and listen to these extremely profane and utterly trashy lyrics. And then watch Hillary come out and praise the sexist, misogynistic, racially-offensive, ‘anti-police’, ‘pro-criminal’, highly-vulgar ‘music’. Even though she claims to be against sexism and misogyny and racism.

It’s a video that is nicely put together and it truly captures the vulgarity of the concert and the idiotic nature of the people that support Hillary. And you’ve got Millie Weaver who hosts you through it all!

Pretty sickening language used by those ‘musicians’, huh?

tpp

Share this article with others to expose the utter hypocrisy of Hillary!
