LAST SATURDAY NIGHT, IN ARIZONA, MR. CARL MUELLER GAVE A SPEECH AND ENDORSED DONALD J. TRUMP FOR THE PRESIDENCY OF THE U.S.A. CARL MUELLER IS THE FATHER OF A BEAUTIFUL, SMART, YOUNG WOMAN NAMED KAYLA MUELLER. KAYLA WAS CAPTURED BY I.S.I.S. IN SYRIA AND SHE WAS GANG-RAPED REPEATEDLY AND THEN KILLED BY THE SAVAGES OF I.S.I.S.

COUNTER-TERRORISM OFFICIALS BELIEVE THAT KAYLA WAS ALSO ‘MARRIED OFF’ BY THE I.S.I.S. TROOPS. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(ABOVE YOU SEE THREE IMAGES OF THE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN, KAYLA MUELLER, BEFORE SHE WAS CAPTURED BY THE COWARDLY SAVAGES OF I.S.I.S.)

KAYLA MUELLER WAS A HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST AND THAT’S WHY SHE WENT TO ALEPPO, SYRIA, TO HELP PEOPLE IN NEED AT A HOSPITAL. BUT THEN, SHE WAS KIDNAPPED BY I.S.I.S AFTER LEAVING THE HOSPITAL. SHE LEFT THE HOSPITAL IN ALLEPO, SYRIA TO RETURN TO TURKEY AND THAT’S WHEN I.S.I.S. MILITANTS (‘PIECE OF SH*T’ SAVAGES WHO WILL INFILTRATE THE SYRIAN REFUGEE WAVE THAT HILLARY WANTS TO BRING IN) KIDNAPPED HER AND SHE WAS HELD HOSTAGE BY I.S.I.S. SHE WAS REPEATEDLY RAPED BY THE MIDDLE-EASTERN ISLAMIC SAVAGES. AND THEN SHE WAS FINALLY MURDERED AFTER THEY BRUTALLY AND SADISTICALLY RAPED HER, MULTIPLE TIMES. 

kayla-mueller

(ABOVE IS A PICTURE OF KAYLA MUELLER WEARING A BLACK HIJAB. I.S.I.S. FORCED HEAR TO WEAR IT.)

isis-sux

MEMBERS OF I.S.I.S. TRIED TO USE HER AS SOME TYPE OF PROPAGANDA AND SAID THAT AFTER MONTHS OF ABUSE, TORTURE, AND RAPE — THAT KAYLA HAD ABANDONED HER CHRISTIAN FAITH. APPARENTLY, KAYLA NEVER DID ABANDON HER CHRISTIAN FAITH LIKE THE I.S.I.S. SAVAGES SUGGESTED. 

I.S.I.S. RELEASED A STATEMENT IN FEBRUARY OF 2015 THAT KAYLA MUELLER, THE FEMALE AMERICAN HOSTAGE BEING HELD BY I.S.I.S., WAS KILLED IN A SERIES OF AIRSTRIKES. KAYLA WAS RAPED AND TORTURED BY I.S.I.S. MILITANTS FOR OVER 18 MONTHS. 

ON FEBRUARY 2015, THE MUELLER FAMILY OFFICIALLY VERIFIED THAT THEIR DAUGHTER, KAYLA, WAS DEAD. THEY RECEIVED AN E-MAIL FROM I.S.I.S. THAT SHOWED THEM THREE PICTURES OF HEAR DEAD BODY. THE I.S.I.S. SAVAGES PLACED A BLACK HIJAB ON HER BEFORE TAKING THE PICTURES. 

kayla-muuu

(IN THE IMAGE ABOVE, YOU SEE THE MUELLER FAMILY.)

PRESIDENT OBAMA OFFERED HIS CONDOLENCES TO THE MUELLER FAMILY AND THE MUELLER’S FAMILY FOUNDATION, JUST RECENTLY, RECEIVED A KIND DONATION FROM PRESIDENT OBAMA. (FOR ONCE, I RESPECT OBAMA FOR SOMETHING. SO GOOD JOB, PRESIDENT OBAMA.)

obama-and-mueller

(ABOVE YOU SEE AN IMAGE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA SPEAKING WITH THE FAMILY OF KAYLA MUELLER.)
EVEN THOUGH PRESIDENT OBAMA MET WITH THE MUELLER FAMILY AND DONATED MONEY TO THE MUELLER FAMILY’S FOUNDATION, THE FATHER OF KAYLA MUELLER, MR. CARL MUELLER, MADE A SPEECH ON SATURDAY TALKING ABOUT THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION’S FAILED POLICIES THAT ALLOWED I.S.I.S. TO GET FUNDED, ALLOWED I.S.I.S. TO GET WEAPONS, AND ALLOWED I.S.I.S. TO TAKE OVER MULTIPLE COUNTRIES AND SPREAD THROUGHOUT THE WORLD LIKE WILDFIRE. MR. CARL MUELLER SAID THAT IT’S TIME FOR A CHANGE BECAUSE THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION HAS SEVERELY FAILED IN THE FIGHT AGAINST I.S.I.S.

ON SATURDAY NIGHT IN ARIZONA, KAYLA’S HOME-STATE, HER FATHER – MR. CARL MUELLER GAVE A SPEECH BEFORE TRUMP SPOKE AT THE RALLY. AND MR. CARL MUELLER TALKED ABOUT HIS DAUGHTER AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HER AND MR. CARL MUELLER OFFICIALLY DECLARED HIS SUPPORT FOR DONALD J. TRUMP TO BECOME THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

mueller-parents

(ABOVE YOU SEE THE PARENTS OF KAYLA MUELLER.)

THE MUELLER FAMILY AND MR. MUELLER HAVE FELT SOME GREAT PAIN AND TREMENDOUS GRIEF THAT WILL LAST A LIFETIME, BUT MR. CARL MUELLER STOOD STRONG AND ENDORSED MR. TRUMP. AND THAT SAYS A HELL OF A LOT ABOUT HOW MR. TRUMP WILL HANDLE ISLAMIC TERRORISM. AND IT SHOWS THAT MR. TRUMP IS GOING TO BE A BETTER PRESIDENT WHEN IT COMES TO DEFEATING I.S.I.S., THAN HILLARY WOULD EVER BE.

THANK YOU, MR. CARL MUELLER, FOR ENDORSING TRUMP. AND GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILY AND GOD BLESS KAYLA MUELLER.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

REST IN PEACE TO THIS BEAUTIFUL WOMAN, KAYLA MUELLER. GOD BLESS HER AND GOD BLESS HER FAMILY.

tpp-banner

SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH OTHERS SO THAT THEY KNOW ABOUT HOW STRONG, CARING, LOVING, AND BEAUTIFUL KAYLA MUELLER WAS.

