clinton-corrupt

A TRUE PATRIOT HAS SPOKEN OUT AGAINST THE CLINTON’S AND HAS JUST RECENTLY CALLED THEM A ‘CRIME FAMILY’.

kallstrom

FORMER F.B.I. ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, JAMES KALLSTROM, SPOKE ON RADIO SHOW ABOUT THE F.B.I.’s DECISION TO REOPEN THE INVESTIGATION OF HILLARY’S ILLEGAL E-MAIL SERVER.

 

 

KALLSTROM CONTINUED ON AND SAID,

“THE CLINTONS, THAT’S A CRIME FAMILY, BASICALLY. IT’S LIKE ORGANIZED CRIME. I MEAN THE CLINTON FOUNDATION IS A CESSPOOL. GOD FORBID WE PUT SOMEONE LIKE THAT IN THE WHITE HOUSE.”

WE KNOW THE CLINTON FOUNDATION ROBBED HAITI OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. WE KNOW THAT THE CLINTON FOUNDATION IS FRAUDULENT ‘CHARITY’ FOUNDATION.

(LISTEN TO THIS HAITIAN-AMERICAN EXPLAIN WHY HE IS SUPPORTING TRUMP AND TALK ABOUT THE CLINTONS STEALING MILLIONS FROM THE HAITIAN PEOPLE.)

THE 27-YEAR VETERAN OF THE F.B.I. CONTINUED TO SPEAK AND SAID,

“IT’S JUST OUTRAGEOUS HOW HILLARY CLINTON SOLD HER OFFICE FOR MONEY. SHE’S A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND SHE’S ALWAYS BEEN A LIAR.”

HE WENT ONTO SAY THAT THE INVESTIGATION WAS NEVER A REAL INVESTIGATION BECAUSE THE CLINTONS ARE INSIDERS WHO GET SPECIAL TREATMENT AND SPECIAL PROTECTION FROM CRIMINAL CHARGES. 

HOPEFULLY, THE F.B.I’s REOPENING OF THE INVESTIGATION WILL EVENTUALLY DELIVER STRICT JUSTICE TO ‘CROOKED’ HILLARY FOR HER MULTIPLE CRIMES. THE FORMER F.B.I. ASSISTANT DIRECTOR ALSO ADDED THAT F.B.I. AGENTS ARE ABSOLUTELY FURIOUS THAT F.B.I. DIRECTOR, JAMES COMEY, LET ‘CROOKED’ HILLARY OFF SCOT-FREE.

 

THE 27-YEAR VETERAN OF THE F.B.I. IS ALSO SUPPORTING DONALD J. TRUMP FOR THE PRESIDENCY OF THE U.S.A.

WATCH THE VIDEO ABOVE TO HEAR THE FORMER F.B.I. ASSISTANT DIRECTOR TALK ABOUT THE CLINTONS.

tpp-banner

SHARE THIS ARTICLE TO LET PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THIS BOMBSHELL STATEMENT MADE BY THE FORMER ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE F.B.I.

